Ansprechpartner für Geschäftskunden

Rolf KochRolf Koch

Elektromaschinenbauermeister
Geschäftsführer

Tel. Büro: 04453 / 9814-10
Handy: 0171 / 5202699
E-mail: rolf.koch@thiemann-gmbh.de

Stefan GerdesStefan Gerdes

Elektromaschinenbauermeister
Betriebsleiter
Akquisition

Tel. Büro: 04453 / 9814-12
Handy: 0175 / 2968338
E-mail: stefan.gerdes@thiemann-gmbh.de

 

Christian MartensChristian Martens

Elektromaschinenbauermeister
Werkstattleiter

Tel. Büro: 04453 / 9814-20
Handy: 01525 / 6359688
E-mail: christian.martens@thiemann-gmbh.de

Sabine Koch

Dipl. Ingenieur Energiesystemtechnik
Schwingungsmessung

Tel. Büro: 04453 / 9814-21

E-mail: sabine.koch@thiemann-gmbh.de

 

 

 

Ronny Gärtner
Ronny Gärtner
Elektromaschinenbauermeister
Schwingungsmesstechniker


Tel. Büro: 04453 / 9814-50
Handy: 01525 / 6359689
E-mail: ronny.gaertner@thiemann-gmbh.de

Anka KochAnka Koch

Buchhaltung

Tel. Büro: 04453 9814-15
Fax: 04453 9814-99
E-mail: anka.koch@thiemann-gmbh.de

Heike BrajeHeike Braje

Buchhaltung

Tel. Büro: 04453 9814-15
Fax: 04453 9814-99
E-mail: heike.braje@thiemann-gmbh.de